Boise

Kenworth Sales Company
4100 S. Transport St. Boise, ID 83705
 
Boise Kenworth Sales Company

phone-128 (866) 717-2668

Hours of Operation

Parts & Service

Mon – Fri: 7:00AM – 11:00PM
Sat: 7:30AM – 6:00PM
Sun: Closed, with emergency call out

Truck Sales

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

PacLease Service

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Office

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Services Offered

General services:

Full Line Parts Sales
Premier Care Connect

Service Department:

Full Engine: MX, Cummins, Cat
Front and Rear Axle Alignment
Transmission and Rear Carrier Rebuilds
Eaton and Meritor Authorized
Body/Paint Facility
Flywheel resurfacing
Wash Bay on-site
Roadside Service

Contact Boise

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get to Us

Branch Personnel

Bill Pahl
District Manager

Serving customers since 2000
Email: bpahl@kwsco.com

Loida Tobias
District Office Manager

Serving customers since 2000
Email: ltobias@kwsco.com

Sales

Keith MacKenzie
New Trucks Sales Manager

Serving customers since 2000
Email: kmackenzie@kwsco.com

Jennifer Waugh
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 1996
Email: jwaugh@kwsco.com

Kevin Kratzberg
Used Truck Sales

Serving customers since 1998
Email: kkratzberg@kwsco.com

Brian Deeds
Used Truck Sales / Used Trucks Wholesale Buyer

Serving customers since 1999
Email: bdeeds@kwsco.com

Marlin Antrim
Truck Sales Coordinator

Serving customers since 2015
Email: mantrim@kwsco.com

Parts

Doran Clark
Parts Manager

Serving customers since 2005
Email: dclark@kwsco.com

Service

Mark Wakley
Service Manager

Serving customers since 1976
Email: mwakely@kwsco.com

PacLease/Rental

Jamie Shaefer
PacLease Manager

Serving customers since 2015
Email: jshaefer@kwsco.com

Matt Borchardt
PacLease Maintenance Supervisor

Serving customers since 2011
Email: mborchardt@kwsco.com

Craig Van Sickle
PacLease Rental Manager – Sales & Operations

Serving customers since 2015
Email: cvsickle@kwsco.com

Back to top