Caldwell

Kenworth Sales Company
323A Lafond, Caldwell, ID 83605
Caldwell Location of Kenworth Sales Company

phone-128 (866) 610-8181

Hours of Operation

Parts

Mon – Sun: 7:00AM – 12:00AM

Service

Mon – Sun: 7:00AM – 12:00AM

Contact Caldwell

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get to Us

Branch Personnel

Bill Pahl
District Manager

Serving customers since 2000
Email: bpahl@kwsco.com

Parts

Will Petersen
Parts Manager

Serving customers since 2005
Email: wpetersen@kwsco.com

Ryan Thompson
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2012
Email: rthompson@kwsco.com

Bud Colby
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 1991
Email: ccolby@kwsco.com

Service

Gene Powell
Service Manager

Serving customers since 2013
Email: gpowell@kwsco.com

PacLease/Rental

Jamie Schaefer
PacLease Manager

Serving customers since 2015
Email: jschaefer@kwsco.com

Matt Borchardt
PacLease Maintenance Supervisor

Serving customers since 2011
Email: mborchardt@kwsco.com

Craig Van Sickle
PacLease Rental Manager – Sales & Operations

Serving customers since 2015
Email: cvsickle@kwsco.com

Back to top