Heyburn

Kenworth Sales Company
322 South 600 West, Heyburn, ID 83336

phone-128 (866) 912-6475

Hours of Operation

Parts & Service

Mon – Fri: 7:30AM – 12:00AM
Sat: 7:30AM – 4:00PM

Truck Sales

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Office

Mon – Sat: 7:00AM – 5:00PM

Services Offered

General services:

Full Line Parts Sales
Drivers Lounge with Satellite TV and Free Wi-Fi
Easy access, spacious parking
Trailer pads, clean facility with comfortable waiting
Premier Care Connect

Parts Department:

Full Line Parts
Sales

Service Department:

Full Engine: MX, Cummins, Cat
Full Service, Mobile Repair, Brake Service
Trailer Repair
Contract Maintenance
Oil Sampling
Emergency Call Service
Extended hours of service

Contact Heyburn

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get to Us

Branch Personnel

Matt Carr
District Manager

Serving customers since 2004
Email: mcarr@kwsco.com

Parts

Jim Brown
Parts Manager

Serving customers since 2003
Email: jbrown@kwsco.com

Tucker Morgan
Parts Sales Manager

Serving customers since 2006
Email: tmorgan@kwsco.com

Michelle Jones
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2006
Email: mjones@kwsco.com

Service

Terry Spencer
District Service Manager

Serving customers since 1971
Email: tspencer@kwsco.com

Dennis Dimond
Service Manager

Serving customers since 2014
Email: ddimond@kwsco.com

PacLease/Rental

Curtis Allen
PacLease Service Manager

Serving customers since 2013
Email: callen@kwsco.com

John Butterfield
PacLease Lease Sales

Serving customers since 2011
Email: jbutterfield@kwsco.com

Spencer Brande
PacLease Lease Sales

Serving customers since 2004
Email: sbrande@kwsco.com

Alisha Kierstead
PacLease Rental Manager – Sales & Operations

Serving customers since 2013
Email: akierstead@kwsco.com

Back to top