Idaho Falls

Kenworth Sales Company
2585 North Boulevard, Idaho Falls, ID 83401
idaho falls locations of kenworth sales company

Hours of Operation

Parts & Service

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 12:00AM
Sat: 8:00AM – 4:30PM

Truck Sales

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Services Offered

General services:

Premier Care Provider
Truck Sales
Pac Lease Rental
Privileges Card Participant

Parts

Full Line Parts
Sales

Service Department:

Full service engine: Paccar MX, Cummins, Cat
Drive train service: Eaton, Dana, Spicer, Meritor
Suspension and brake service, truck and trailer
HVAC service

Contact Idaho Falls

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get to Us

Branch Personnel

Matt Carr
District Manager

Serving customers since 2004
Email: mcarr@kwsco.com

Silvia Caudillo

Silvia Caudillo
Office Specialist

Serving customers since 2017
Email: scaudillo@kwsco.com

Sales

john mulderig

John Mulderig
District New Truck Sales Manager

Serving customers since 2007
Email: jmulderig@kwsco.com

travis bennett

Travis Bennett
District Used Truck Sales Manager

Serving customers since 2010
Email: tbennett@kwsco.com

Sam Moss
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 2001
Email: smoss@kwsco.com

Bobby Austin
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 2017
Email: baustin@kwsco.com

Parts

Jamie Peterson
Parts Manager

Serving customers since 2006
Email: jpeterson@kwsco.com

Tim Davis
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2012
Email: tdavis@kwsco.com

Kelly Harsh
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2016
Email: kharsh@kwsco.com

Service

Terry Spencer
District Service Manager

Serving customers since 1971
Email: tspencer@kwsco.com

Kenny Robertson
Service Manager

Serving customers since 2005
Email: krobertson@kwsco.com

PacLease / Rental

Chuck Klamm

Chuck Klamm
PacLease Service Manager

Serving customers since 2007
Email: cklamm@kwsco.com

John Butterfield
PacLease Lease Sales

Serving customers since 2011
Email: jbutterfield@kwsco.com

Alisha Kierstead
PacLease Rental Manager – Sales & Operations

Serving customers since 2013
Email: akierstead@kwsco.com

jeff kettle

Jeff Kettle
PacLease Lease Sales

Serving customers since 2017
Email: jkettle@kwsco.com

Back to top