Idaho Falls

Kenworth Sales Company
2585 North Boulevard, Idaho Falls, ID 83401
idaho falls locations of kenworth sales company

Hours of Operation

Parts & Service

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 12:00AM
Sat: 8:00AM – 4:30PM

Truck Sales

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Services Offered

General services:

Premier Care Provider
Truck Sales
Pac Lease Rental
Privileges Card Participant

Parts

Full Line Parts
Sales

Service Department:

Full service engine: Paccar MX, Cummins, Cat
Drive train service: Eaton, Dana, Spicer, Meritor
Suspension and brake service, truck and trailer
HVAC service

Contact Idaho Falls

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get to Us

Facebook Feed

10 hours ago

Kenworth Sales of Idaho Falls

Hangin out at the AG Show in Pocatello today!!! Come by and see us! ... See MoreSee Less

Hangin out at the AG Show in Pocatello today!!! Come by and see us!

2 days ago

Kenworth Sales of Idaho Falls

We're here at the #EasternIdahoAgExpo and are excited to see you. Come by and enter to win a Kenworth duffel bag! ... See MoreSee Less

Were here at the #EasternIdahoAgExpo and are excited to see you. Come by and enter to win a Kenworth duffel bag!
Load more

Branch Personnel

Matt Carr
District Manager

Serving customers since 2004
Email: mcarr@kwsco.com

Silvia Caudillo

Silvia Caudillo
Office Specialist

Serving customers since 2017
Email: scaudillo@kwsco.com

Sales

Sam Moss
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 2001
Email: smoss@kwsco.com

Bobby Austin

Bobby Austin
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 2017
Email: baustin@kwsco.com

Parts

Jamie Peterson
Parts Manager

Serving customers since 2006
Email: jpeterson@kwsco.com

Tim Davis
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2012
Email: tdavis@kwsco.com

Kelly Harsh
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2016
Email: kharsh@kwsco.com

Service

Terry Spencer
District Service Manager

Serving customers since 1971
Email: tspencer@kwsco.com

Kenny Robertson
Service Manager

Serving customers since 2005
Email: krobertson@kwsco.com

PacLease / Rental

blake beebe

Blake Beebe
PacLease Service Manager

Serving customers since 2017
Email: bbeebe@kwsco.com

John Butterfield
PacLease Lease Sales

Serving customers since 2011
Email: jbutterfield@kwsco.com

Alisha Kierstead
PacLease Rental Manager – Sales & Operations

Serving customers since 2013
Email: akierstead@kwsco.com

jeff kettle

Jeff Kettle
PacLease Lease Sales

Serving customers since 2017
Email: jkettle@kwsco.com

Back to top