Idaho Falls

Kenworth Sales Company
2585 North Boulevard, Idaho Falls, ID 83401
idaho falls locations of kenworth sales company

Hours of Operation

Parts & Service

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 12:00AM
Sat: 8:00AM – 4:30PM

Truck Sales

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Services Offered

General services:

Premier Care Provider
Truck Sales
Pac Lease Rental
Privileges Card Participant

Parts

Full Line Parts
Sales

Service Department:

Full service engine: Paccar MX, Cummins, Cat
Drive train service: Eaton, Dana, Spicer, Meritor
Suspension and brake service, truck and trailer
HVAC service

Contact Idaho Falls

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get to Us

Facebook Feed

Join us July 31st at 5:30 pm!!! ... See MoreSee Less

Join us July 31st at 5:30 pm!!!

Celebrating #ThrowbackThursday with this vintage #Kenworth W900L. For many drivers, the W900L is the majestic, long-nose conventional that defines the word truck. Its classic lines, traditional extended hood option, and chrome features celebrate the life of a trucker. Even in today’s changing industry, it’s a truck for the purist with roots dating back to 1963.

#TheWorldsBest
... See MoreSee Less

Load more

Branch Personnel

Matt Carr
District Manager

Serving customers since 2004
Email: mcarr@kwsco.com

Cynda Quesnell
Office Manager

Serving customers since 1978
Email: cquesnell@kwsco.com

Sales

Sam Moss
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 2001
Email: smoss@kwsco.com

Parts

Jamie Peterson
Parts Manager

Serving customers since 2006
Email: jpeterson@kwsco.com

Tucker Morgan
Parts Sales Manager

Serving customers since 2006
Email: tmorgan@kwsco.com

Tim Davis
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2012
Email: tdavis@kwsco.com

Service

Terry Spencer
District Service Manager

Serving customers since 1971
Email: tspencer@kwsco.com

Kenny Robertson
Service Manager

Serving customers since 2005
Email: krobertson@kwsco.com

PacLease / Rental

Curtis Allen
PacLease Service Manager

Serving customers since 2013
Email: callen@kwsco.com

John Butterfield
PacLease Lease Sales

Serving customers since 2011
Email: jbutterfield@kwsco.com

Spencer Brande
PacLease Lease Sales

Serving customers since 2004
Email: sbrande@kwsco.com

Alisha Kierstead
PacLease Rental Manager – Sales & Operations

Serving customers since 2013
Email: akierstead@kwsco.com

Back to top