Jerome

Kenworth Sales Company
322 E Frontage Road N, Jerome, ID 83338
Jerome Branch of Kenworth Sales Company

phone-128 (866) 730-7621

Hours of Operation

Parts & Service

Mon – Fri: 7:30AM – 12:00AM
Sat: 7:30AM – 5:00PM
Sun: Closed, with emergency call out

Truck Sales

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Contact Jerome

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get to Us

Branch Personnel

Bill Pahl
District Manager

Serving customers since 2000
Email: bpahl@kwsco.com

Sales

Kassidy Harness
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 2013
Email: kharness@kwsco.com

Pat Andrew
Used Truck Sales

Serving customers since 2013
Email: pandrew@kwsco.com

Parts

Kevin Rumple
Parts Manager

Serving customers since 2012
Email: krumple@kwsco.com

Matt Papke
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2005
Email: mpapke@kwsco.com

Rob Kennison
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2013
Email: rkennison@kwsco.com

Service

Les Anderson
Service Manager

Serving customers since 1998
Email: landerson@kwsco.com

PacLease / Rental

Jamie Schaefer
PacLease Manager

Serving customers since 2015
Email: jschaefer@kwsco.com

Matt Borchardt
PacLease Maintenance Supervisor

Serving customers since 2011
Email: mborchardt@kwsco.com

Craig Van Sickle
PacLease Rental Manager – Sales & Operations

Serving customers since 2015
Email: cvsickle@kwsco.com

Back to top