Las Vegas

Kenworth Sales Company
3033 Losee Road, Las Vegas, NV 89030

phone-128 (877) 248-3004

Hours of Operation

Parts

Mon – Fri: 6:00AM – 10:00PM
Sat: 7:00AM – 3:30PM

Service

Mon – Fri: 6:00AM – 10:00PM
Sat: 7:00AM – 3:30PM

Truck Sales

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

PacLease Sales/Rental

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

PacLease Service

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Office

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Services Offered

General services:

Full Line Parts Sales
Premier Care Connect

Service Department:

Full service MX, Cummins and Cat engines
Eaton & Meritor drivetrain service, repair and rebuild
Complete frame and suspension repair on all makes
Full length lube bay
Towing services available through sublet

Contact Las Vegas

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get to Us

Branch Personnel

Lynn Cusey
District Manager

Serving customers since 2008
Email: lcusey@kwsco.com

Sandra Winterroth
District Office Manager

Serving customers since 1991
Email: swinterroth@kwsco.com

Sales

Ricardo Moreno
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 2016
Email: rmoreno@kwsco.com

AJ Rowe
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 1995
Email: arowe@kwsco.com

Parts

Tim-Johns

Tim Johns
Parts Manager

Serving customers since 2016
Email: tjohns@kwsco.com

Glenn Mundo
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2013
Email: gmundo@kwsco.com

Eric Strain
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2013
Email: estrain@kwsco.com

Service

Terry Spencer
District Service Manager

Serving customers since 1971
Email: tspencer@kwsco.com

Robert Flores
Service Manager

Serving customers since 2014
Email: rflores@kwsco.com

PacLease / Rental

Luis Cerros
PacLease Maintenance Supervisor

Serving customers since 2017
Email: lcerros@kwsco.com

Diana Wilson
PacLease Rental Manager – Sales & Operations

Serving customers since 2016
Email: dwilson@kwsco.com

Jared Ruiz
PacLease Lease Sales

Serving customers since 2014
Email: jaruiz@kwsco.com

Back to top