Lewiston

Kenworth Sales Company
1643 Old Spiral Hwy, Lewiston, ID 83501
lewiston location of kenworth sales company

phone-128 (866) 757-5198

Hours of Operation

Parts

Mon – Fri: 7:00AM – 12:00AM
Sat: 8:00AM – 4:30PM

Service

Mon – Fri: 7:00AM – 12:00AM
Sat: 8:00AM – 4:30PM

Truck Sales

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Contact Lewiston

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get to Us

Branch Personnel

Ric-Petersen

Ric Petersen
District Manager

Serving customers since 2008
Email: rpetersen@kwsco.com

Darci Broemeling
Office Specialist

Serving customers since 2007
Email: dbroemeling@kwsco.com

Sales

Dirk Booth
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 2015
Email: dbooth@kwsco.com

Parts

Service

Wayne-Beal

Wayne Beal
District Service Manager

Serving customers since 1994
Email: wbeal@kwsco.com

Pat Fidler
Service Manager

Serving customers since 2006
Email: pfidler@kwsco.com

PacLease

Jayson Jury
PacLease Lease Sales

Serving customers since 2016
Email: jjury@kwsco.com

Cody Lozier
PacLease Service Manager

Serving customers since 2017
Email: clozier@kwsco.com

Doug Holloway
PacLease Rental Manager – Sales & Operations

Serving customers since 2016
Email: dholloway@kwsco.com

Back to top