Missoula

Kenworth Sales Company
8295 Highway 10 West Missoula, MT 59808
 
missoula branch kenworth sales company

phone-128 (877) 252-0595

Hours of Operation

Parts & Service

Mon – Fri: 7:00AM – 11:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM – 5:30PM

Truck Sales

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Body Shop

Mon – Fri: 7:00AM – 5:30PM

Office

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Services Offered

General services:

Full Line Parts Sales
Premier Care Connect

Service Department:

Full service MX, Cummins and Cat engines
Eaton & Meritor drivetrain service, repair and rebuild
Complete frame and suspension repair on all makes
Custom frame, body and hydraulics install and repair
Axle alignments truck and trailer
Dynasty APU dealer
Installs and repairs – certified technicians on staff
Full length lube bay
Emergency road side service
Towing service available

Body Shop:

Full service paint on all makes and trailers
Full service body shop on all makes and trailers
Complete frame straightening facility
Frame and axle alignments

Contact Missoula

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get to Us

Branch Personnel

Ric-Petersen

Ric Petersen
District Manager

Serving customers since 2008
Email: rpetersen@kwsco.com

Patty Dreiling
Office Manager

Serving customers since 2003
Email: pdreiling@kwsco.com

Sales

Brent Nokleby
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 1984
Email: bnokleby@kwsco.com

Paul Holmes
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 2002
Email: pholmes@kwsco.com

Parts

Doug Zentner
Parts Manager

Serving customers since 1989
Email: dzentner@kwsco.com

Randy Oostdyk
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 1996
Email: roostdyk@kwsco.com

Dan Edens
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 1999
Email: dedens@kwsco.com

Service

Troy Hill
Service Manager

Serving customers since 2005
Email: thill@kwsco.com

Jessie Paxton
Body Shop Manager

Serving customers since 2013
Email: jpaxton@kwsco.com

PacLease

Jason Jury
PacLease Lease Sales

Serving customers since 2016
Email: jjury@kwsco.com

Cody Lozier
PacLease Service Manager

Serving customers since 2017
Email: clozier@kwsco.com

Doug Holloway
PacLease Rental Manager – Sales & Operations

Serving customers since 2016
Email: dholloway@kwsco.com

Back to top