Ogden

Kenworth Sales Company
1750 S. 1350 W., West Haven, UT 84401
ogden location of kenworth sales company

phone-128 (866) 829-0463

Hours of Operation

Parts

Mon – Fri: 7:00AM – 7:00PM
Sat: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Service

Mon – Fri: 7:00AM – 6:00PM
Sat: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Services Offered

General services:

Premier Care Provider
Truck Sales
Pac Lease Rental
After Hours Call Out Available
Secure Tractor/Trailer Parking with Landing Pads
Drivers Lounge with Satellite TV and Free Wi-Fi

Service Department:

Full Service Engine: Paccar MX, Cummins and CAT
Eaton/Dana-Spicer Authorized repairs and rebuilds
Full Service Chassis and Trailer repairs:
     – Suspension, Brakes and Electrical
PM and Contract Maintenance
HVAC Service
DOT Inspections

Parts Department:

Full Line Parts
Sales

Contact Ogden

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get to Us

Branch Personnel

Mike McKay
District Manager

Serving customers since 1995
Email: mmckay@kwsco.com

Sales

john mulderig

John Mulderig
District New Truck Sales Manager

Serving customers since 2007
Email: jmulderig@kwsco.com

travis bennett

Travis Bennett
District Used Truck Sales Manager

Serving customers since 2010
Email: tbennett@kwsco.com

RJ Sessions
New Truck Sales

Serving customers since 2012
Email: rsessions@kwsco.com

Parts

Brian Hansen
Parts Manager

Serving customers since 2012
Email: bhansen@kwsco.com

Tucker Morgan
District Outside Parts Sales Manager

Serving customers since 2006
Email: tmorgan@kwsco.com

Ashley Moody
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2012
Email: amoody@kwsco.com

Phillip Ralphs

Phil Ralphs
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2016
Email: pralphs@kwsco.com

Service

Terry Spencer
District Service Manager

Serving customers since 1971
Email: tspencer@kwsco.com

Colby Shaw
Service Manager

Serving customers since 2011
Email: cshaw@kwsco.com

PacLease / Rental

Chuck Klamm

Chuck Klamm
PacLease Service Manager

Serving customers since 2007
Email: cklamm@kwsco.com

John Butterfield
PacLease Lease Sales

Serving customers since 2011
Email: jbutterfield@kwsco.com

Alisha Kierstead
PacLease Rental Manager – Sales & Operations

Serving customers since 2013
Email: akierstead@kwsco.com

jeff kettle

Jeff Kettle
PacLease Lease Sales

Serving customers since 2017
Email: jkettle@kwsco.com

Back to top