Ontario

Kenworth Sales Company
920 S E 9th Avenue, Ontario, OR 97914
ontario location of kenworth sales company

phone-128 (866) 822-5317

Hours of Operation

Parts & Service

Mon – Sat: 7:30AM – 6:00PM

Truck Sales

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Paclease

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Services Offered

General services:

Full Line Parts Sales
Premier Care Connect

Service Department:

Full service MX, Cummins and Cat engines
Eaton & Meritor drivetrain service, repair and rebuild
Complete frame and suspension repair on all makes
Full length lube bay
Emergency road side service
Towing service available

Contact Ontario

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get to Us

Branch Personnel

Bill Pahl
District Manager

Serving customers since 2000
Email: bpahl@kwsco.com

Parts

Ted Allen
Parts Manager

Serving customers since 2000
Email: tallen@kwsco.com

kenworth sales co logo

Dan Wallace
District Outside Parts Sales Manager

Serving customers since 1992
Email: dwallace@kwsco.com

Dan Rose
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2006
Email: drose@kwsco.com

Service

Carl-Hicks

Carl Hicks
Service Manager

Serving customers since 2003
Email: chicks@kwsco.com

Wayne-Beal

Wayne Beal
District Service Manager

Serving customers since 1994
Email: wbeal@kwsco.com

PacLease / Rental

Jamie Schaefer
PacLease Manager

Serving customers since 2015
Email: jschaefer@kwsco.com

Matt Borchardt
PacLease Maintenance Supervisor

Serving customers since 2011
Email: mborchardt@kwsco.com

Craig Van Sickle
PacLease Rental Manager – Sales & Operations

Serving customers since 2015
Email: cvsickle@kwsco.com

Back to top