Pasco

Kenworth Sales Company
2402 N. Commercial Ave, Pasco, WA 99301
pasco location of kenworth sales company

phone-128 (877) 261-4607

Hours of Operation

Parts & Service

Mon – Fri: 7:00AM – 11:00PM
Sat: 8:00AM – 4:00PM

Truck Sales

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Office

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Services Offered

General services:

Full Line Parts Sales
Premier Care Connect

Contact Pasco

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get to Us

Branch Personnel

Ric-Petersen

Ric Petersen
District Manager

Serving customers since 2008
Email: rpetersen@kwsco.com

Kathy Beeler
Office Specialist

Serving customers since 2002
Email: kbeeler@kwsco.com

Sales

Rick French
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 2010
Email: rfrench@kwsco.com

Parts

Sean Mitchell
Parts Manager

Serving customers since 2012
Email: semitchell@kwsco.com

Mike Miley

Mike Miley
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2017
Email: mmiley@kwsco.com

Rick Ramirez

Rick Ramirez
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2017
Email: rramirez@kwsco.com

Service

Wayne-Beal

Wayne Beal
District Service Manager

Serving customers since 1994
Email: wbeal@kwsco.com

Pat Phipps
Service Manager

Serving customers since 1999
Email: pphipps@kwsco.com

PacLease

Jayson Jury
PacLease Lease Sales

Serving customers since 2016
Email: jjury@kwsco.com

Cody Lozier
PacLease Service Manager

Serving customers since 2017
Email: clozier@kwsco.com

Doug Holloway
PacLease Rental Manager – Sales & Operations

Serving customers since 2016
Email: dholloway@kwsco.com

Back to top