Pendleton

Kenworth Sales Company
72567 Highway 331, Pendleton, OR 97801
pendleton location of kenworth sales company

phone-128 (877) 260-3670

Hours of Operation

Parts

Mon – Fri: 7:00AM – 7:00PM
Sat: 8:00AM – 4:30PM

Service

Mon – Fri: 7:00AM – 7:00PM
Sat: 8:00AM – 4:30PM

Services Offered

General services:

Full Line Parts Sales
Premier Care Connect

Service Department:

Full service MX, Cummins engines
Eaton & Meritor drivetrain service, repair and rebuild
Complete frame and suspension repair on all makes
Custom frame work available
Axle eye machining available
Full length lube bay
24/7 Roadside Services
Cummins Now Warranty Certified
Cummins ISX cylinder head pressure testing

Contact Pendleton

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get to Us

Branch Personnel

Ric-Petersen

Ric Petersen
District Manager

Serving customers since 2008
Email: rpetersen@kwsco.com

Parts

Tim Hasenbank
Parts Manager

Serving customers since 2003
Email: thasenbank@kwsco.com

kenworth sales co logo

Matt Foley
District Outside Parts Sales Manager

Serving customers since 2017
Email: mfoley@kwsco.com

Chuck Becktold
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2015
Email: cbecktold@kwsco.com

Service

Wayne-Beal

Wayne Beal
District Service Manager

Serving customers since 1994
Email: wbeal@kwsco.com

Josh Payne
Service Manager

Serving customers since 2008
Email: jpayne@kwsco.com

PacLease

Jayson Jury
PacLease Lease Sales

Serving customers since 2016
Email: jjury@kwsco.com

Cody Lozier
PacLease Service Manager

Serving customers since 2017
Email: clozier@kwsco.com

Doug Holloway
PacLease Rental Manager – Sales & Operations

Serving customers since 2016
Email: dholloway@kwsco.com

Back to top