Pocatello

Kenworth Sales Company
2555 Garrett Way, Pocatello, ID 83201
pocatello location of kenworth sales company

phone-128 (877) 246-4585

Hours of Operation

Parts

Mon – Fri: 7:30AM – 12:00AM
Sat: 8:00AM – 4:30PM

Service

Mon – Sat: 8:00AM – 12:00AM
Sat: 8:00AM – 4:30PM

Services Offered

General services:

Premier Care Provider
Truck Sales
Pac Lease Rental
Privileges Card Participant

Parts Department:

Full Line Parts
Sales

Service Department:

Full truck and trailer alignments
Transmission and Rear Carrier Rebuilds
CAT Authorized
Cummins Authorized
Cummins ISLG/ISX12G
MX Authorized
ISX Authorized
Meritor Authorized
DOT inspections and repair

Contact Pocatello

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get to Us

Facebook Feed

m.facebook.com/groups/124117871000023?view=permalink&id=1382439545167843

Just a little history of the Kenworth company
... See MoreSee Less

3 weeks ago

Kenworth Sales Pocatello

m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10154970608641715&substory_index=0&id=80367586714Celebrating #ThrowbackThursday with this vintage #Kenworth W900L. For many drivers, the W900L is the majestic, long-nose conventional that defines the word truck. Its classic lines, traditional extended hood option, and chrome features celebrate the life of a trucker. Even in today’s changing industry, it’s a truck for the purist with roots dating back to 1963.

#TheWorldsBest
... See MoreSee Less

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10154970608641715&substory_index=0&id=80367586714
Load more

Branch Personnel

Matt Carr
District Manager

Serving customers since 2004
Email: mcarr@kwsco.com

Diana Gull
District Office Manager

Serving customers since 2008
Email: dgull@kwsco.com

Sales

Floyd Herrman
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 2008
Email: fherrman@kwsco.com

Parts

Quinn Harsh
Parts Manager

Serving customers since 1990
Email: qharsh@kwsco.com

Tucker Morgan
Parts Sales Manager

Serving customers since 2006
Email: tmorgan@kwsco.com

Service

Terry Spencer
District Service Manager

Serving customers since 1971
Email: tspencer@kwsco.com

Dustin Whitehead
Service Manager

Serving customers since 2004
Email: dwhitehead@kwsco.com

PacLease / Rental

Curtis Allen
PacLease Service Manager

Serving customers since 2013
Email: callen@kwsco.com

John Butterfield
PacLease Lease Sales

Serving customers since 2011
Email: jbutterfield@kwsco.com

Spencer Brande
PacLease Lease Sales

Serving customers since 2004
Email: sbrande@kwsco.com

Alisha Kierstead
PacLease Rental Manager – Sales & Operations

Serving customers since 2013
Email: akierstead@kwsco.com

Back to top