Pocatello

Kenworth Sales Company
2555 Garrett Way, Pocatello, ID 83201
pocatello location of kenworth sales company

phone-128 (877) 246-4585

Hours of Operation

Parts

Mon – Fri: 7:30AM – 12:00AM
Sat: 8:00AM – 4:30PM

Service

Mon – Sat: 8:00AM – 12:00AM
Sat: 8:00AM – 4:30PM

Services Offered

General services:

Premier Care Provider
Truck Sales
Pac Lease Rental
Privileges Card Participant

Parts Department:

Full Line Parts
Sales

Service Department:

Full truck and trailer alignments
Transmission and Rear Carrier Rebuilds
CAT Authorized
Cummins Authorized
Cummins ISLG/ISX12G
MX Authorized
ISX Authorized
Meritor Authorized
DOT inspections and repair

Contact Pocatello

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get to Us

Branch Personnel

Matt Carr
District Manager

Serving customers since 2004
Email: mcarr@kwsco.com

destiny shaw

Destiny Shaw
District Office Manager

Serving customers since 2015
Email: dshaw@kwsco.com

Sales

Floyd Herrman
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 2008
Email: fherrman@kwsco.com

Parts

Quinn Harsh
Parts Manager

Serving customers since 1990
Email: qharsh@kwsco.com

Service

Terry Spencer
District Service Manager

Serving customers since 1971
Email: tspencer@kwsco.com

Dustin Whitehead
Service Manager

Serving customers since 2004
Email: dwhitehead@kwsco.com

PacLease / Rental

blake beebe

Blake Beebe
PacLease Service Manager

Serving customers since 2017
Email: bbeebe@kwsco.com

John Butterfield
PacLease Lease Sales

Serving customers since 2011
Email: jbutterfield@kwsco.com

jeff kettle

Jeff Kettle
PacLease Lease Sales

Serving customers since 2017
Email: jkettle@kwsco.com

Alisha Kierstead
PacLease Rental Manager – Sales & Operations

Serving customers since 2013
Email: akierstead@kwsco.com

Back to top