Price

Kenworth Sales Company
320 West 600 South, Price, UT 84501
price location of kenworth sales company

phone-128 (877) 831-3410

Hours of Operation

Parts

Mon – Fri: 7:30AM – 5:00PM

Services Offered

General services:

Full Line Parts Sales
Premier Care Connect

Contact Price

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get to Us

Branch Personnel

Lynn Cusey
District Manager

Serving customers since 2008
Email: lcusey@kwsco.com

Sales

john mulderig

John Mulderig
District New Truck Sales Manager

Serving customers since 2007
Email: jmulderig@kwsco.com

travis bennett

Travis Bennett
District Used Truck Sales Manager

Serving customers since 2010
Email: tbennett@kwsco.com

Cody Woods
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 1999
Email: cwoods@kwsco.com

Parts

Craig Dastrup
Parts Manager

Serving customers since 1990
Email: cdastrup@kwsco.com

Aaron-Phelps

Aaron Phelps
District Outside Parts Sales Manager

Serving customers since 2001
Email: aphelps@kwsco.com

Taylor Dastrup
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2012
Email: tdastrup@kwsco.com

PacLease / Rental

blake beebe

Blake Beebe
PacLease Service Manager

Serving customers since 2017
Email: bbeebe@kwsco.com

John Butterfield
PacLease Lease Sales

Serving customers since 2011
Email: jbutterfield@kwsco.com

jeff kettle

Jeff Kettle
PacLease Lease Sales

Serving customers since 2017
Email: jkettle@kwsco.com

Alisha Kierstead
PacLease Rental Manager – Sales & Operations

Serving customers since 2013
Email: akierstead@kwsco.com

Back to top