Rock Springs

Kenworth Sales Company
384 Blairtown, Rock Springs, WY 82901
rock springs location of kenworth sales company

Hours of Operation

Parts

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Service

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Services Offered

General services:

Premier Care Provider
Truck Sales
Pac Lease Rental
After Hours Call Out Available
Secure Tractor/Trailer Parking with Landing Pads
Drivers Lounge with Satellite TV and Free Wi-Fi

Parts Department:

Full Line Parts
Sales

Service Department:

Full Service Engine: Paccar MX, Cummins and CAT
Eaton/Dana-Spicer Authorized repairs and rebuilds
Full Service Chassis and Trailer repairs:
     – Suspension, Brakes and Electrical
PM and Contract Maintenance
HVAC Service
DOT Inspections

Contact Rock Springs

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get to Us

Branch Personnel

Matt Carr
District Manager

Serving customers since 2004
Email: mcarr@kwsco.com

Sales

Floyd Herrman
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 2008
Email: fherrman@kwsco.com

Parts

Charles Brisko (2)

Charles Brisko
Parts Manager

Serving customers since 2017
Email: cbrisko@kwsco.com

Sara Shamsie

Sara Shamsie
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2018
Email: sshamsie@kwsco.com

Service

Terry Spencer
District Service Manager

Serving customers since 1971
Email: tspencer@kwsco.com

Jeff Peppers
Service Manager

Serving customers since 2014
Email: jpeppers@kwsco.com

PacLease / Rental

Chuck Klamm

Chuck Klamm
PacLease Service Manager

Serving customers since 2007
Email: cklamm@kwsco.com

John Butterfield
PacLease Lease Sales

Serving customers since 2011
Email: jbutterfield@kwsco.com

jeff kettle

Jeff Kettle
PacLease Lease Sales

Serving customers since 2017
Email: jkettle@kwsco.com

Alisha Kierstead
PacLease Rental Manager – Sales & Operations

Serving customers since 2013
Email: akierstead@kwsco.com

Back to top