Salina

Kenworth Sales Company
305 West Industrial Park Dr., Salina, UT 84654
salina location of kenworth sales company

phone-128 (866) 851-7857

Hours of Operation

Parts

Mon – Fri: 7:00AM – 6:00PM
Sat: 7:00AM – 3:30PM

Service

Mon – Fri: 7:00AM – 6:00PM
Sat: 7:00AM – 3:30PM

Contact Salina

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get to Us

Branch Personnel

Lynn Cusey
District Manager

Serving customers since 2008
Email: lcusey@kwsco.com

Sales

john mulderig

John Mulderig
District New Truck Sales Manager

Serving customers since 2007
Email: jmulderig@kwsco.com

travis bennett

Travis Bennett
District Used Truck Sales Manager

Serving customers since 2010
Email: tbennett@kwsco.com

Scott Bair
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 2005
Email: sbair@kwsco.com

Parts

Jesse Allan
Parts Manager

Serving customers since 2011
Email: jallan@kwsco.com

Aaron Phelps
District Outside Parts Sales Manager

Serving customers since 2001
Email: aphelps@kwsco.com

mike mecham

Mike Mecham
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2018
Email: mmecham@kwsco.com

dustyn_knaphus

Dustyn Knaphus
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2016
Email: dknaphus@kwsco.com

Service

Terry Spencer
District Service Manager

Serving customers since 1971
Email: tspencer@kwsco.com

David VanDyke
Service Manager

Serving customers since 2005
Email: dvandyke@kwsco.com

PacLease / Rental

Chuck Klamm

Chuck Klamm
PacLease Service Manager

Serving customers since 2007
Email: cklamm@kwsco.com

John-Butterfield

John Butterfield
PacLease Lease Sales

Serving customers since 2011
Email: jbutterfield@kwsco.com

jeff kettle

Jeff Kettle
PacLease Lease Sales

Serving customers since 2017
Email: jkettle@kwsco.com

alisha-kierstead

Alisha Kierstead
PacLease Lease Rental Manager – Sales & Operations

Serving customers since 2013
Email: akierstead@kwsco.com

Back to top