Salina

Kenworth Sales Company
305 West Industrial Park Dr., Salina, UT 84654
salina location of kenworth sales company

phone-128 (866) 851-7857

Hours of Operation

Parts

Mon – Fri: 7:00AM – 6:00PM
Sat: 7:00AM – 3:30PM

Service

Mon – Fri: 7:00AM – 6:00PM
Sat: 7:00AM – 3:30PM

Contact Salina

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get to Us

Facebook Feed

A good customer Ray with Fast Eddies Express stopped by today with his beautiful ICON 900. Looks great Ray thanks for your business. ... See MoreSee Less

A good customer Ray with Fast Eddies Express stopped by today with his beautiful ICON 900.  Looks great Ray thanks for your business.

Comment on Facebook

That truck was sold through the Salina Kansas kenworth dealership. It sure is a beautiful truck.

Don't miss out on this hot buy. CRX-50 refrigerator and install kit. Only $520.00 mention you seen this on Facebook and receive $20.00 off. ... See MoreSee Less

Dont miss out on this hot buy.  CRX-50 refrigerator and install kit. Only $520.00 mention you seen this on Facebook and receive $20.00 off.
Load more

Branch Personnel

Lynn Cusey
District Manager

Serving customers since 2008
Email: lcusey@kwsco.com

Sales

Scott Bair
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 2005
Email: sbair@kwsco.com

Parts

Jesse Allan
Parts Manager

Serving customers since 2011
Email: jallan@kwsco.com

Kris Thorpe
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2013
Email: kthorpe@kwsco.com

dustyn_knaphus

Dustyn Knaphus
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2016
Email: dknaphus@kwsco.com

Service

Terry Spencer
District Service Manager

Serving customers since 1971
Email: tspencer@kwsco.com

David VanDyke
Service Manager

Serving customers since 2005
Email: dvandyke@kwsco.com

PacLease / Rental

alisha-kierstead

Alisha Kierstead
PacLease Lease Rental Manager – Sales & Operations

Serving customers since 2013
Email: akierstead@kwsco.com

Back to top