Salt Lake City

Kenworth Sales Company
2125 S Constitution Blvd, West Valley City, UT 84119
Salt Lake City Location of kenworth sales company

phone-128 (877) 845-7933

Hours of Operation

Parts & Service

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 1:00AM
Sat: 8:00AM – 4:30PM

Truck Sales

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Paclease Sales/Rental

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

PacLease Service

Mon – Fri: 7:00AM – 5:00PM
Sat: 8:00AM – 12:00PM

Body Shop

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Office

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Services Offered

General services:

Full Line Parts Sales
Premier Care Connect

Contact Salt Lake City

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get to Us

Facebook Feed

We're getting set up for the #KenworthElkoGroundbreaking! Don't forget to stop by...

4224 Ruby Vista Dr, Elko, NV
... See MoreSee Less

Were getting set up for the #KenworthElkoGroundbreaking! Dont forget to stop by...4224 Ruby Vista Dr, Elko, NV
Load more

Branch Personnel

Mike McKay
District Manager

Serving customers since 1995
Email: mmckay@kwsco.com

Ashley Moody
District Office Manager

Serving customers since 2012
Email: amoody@kwsco.com

Sales

John Mulderig
Sales Manager

Serving customers since 2007
Email: jmulderig@kwsco.com

Trevor Pasmann
Used Truck Sales Manager

Serving customers since 2010
Email: tpasmann@kwsco.com

Amanda Bronson
Used Sales Coordinator

Serving customers since 2007
Email: abronson@kwsco.com

Jordan Hansen
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 2007
Email: jhansen@kwsco.com

Trent Burns
Truck Sales/Sales Coordinator

Serving customers since 2013
Email: taburns@kwsco.com

Scott Bair
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 1984
Email: sbair@kwsco.com

Harry Dahl
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 1975
Email: hdahl@kwsco.com

Dave Jensen
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 1976
Email: djensen@kwsco.com

Cody Woods
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 1999
Email: cwoods@kwsco.com

Mark Atkinson
Used Truck Sales

Serving customers since 1984
Email: matkinson@kwsco.com

Matt “Bubba” Richards
Used Truck Sales

Serving customers since 2008
Email: mrichards@kwsco.com

Travis Bennett
Used Truck Sales

Serving customers since 2010
Email: tbennett@kwsco.com

Sherry Cisneros
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 2005
Email: scisneros@kwsco.com

RJ Sessions
New Truck Sales

Serving customers since 2012
Email: rsessions@kwsco.com

Zac Clayton
Used Truck Sales

Serving customers since 2014
Email: zclayton@kwsco.com

Diane Mika
Finance & Insurance Sales

Serving customers since 1993
Email: dmika@kwsco.com

Jessica Woods
Finance

Serving customers since 1999
Email: jwoods@kwsco.com

Parts

Paul Flores
Parts Manager

Serving customers since 1987
Email: pflores@kwsco.com

Tucker Morgan
Parts Sales Manager

Serving customers since 2006
Email: tmorgan@kwsco.com

Steve Cook
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2008
Email: sccook@kwsco.com

Nate Dimond
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2012
Email: ndimond@kwsco.com

Service

Terry Spencer
District Service Manager

Serving customers since 1971
Email: tspencer@kwsco.com

Mike Kitchen
Service Manager

Serving customers since 2007
Email: mkitchen@kwsco.com

Cheree Reed
Warranty Manager

Serving customers since 2005
Email: creed@kwsco.com

Marco Cordero
Body Shop Manager

Serving customers since 2005
Email: mcordero@kwsco.com

PacLease

Rick Greene
Corporate PacLease Director

Serving customers since 2015
Email: rgreene@kwsco.com

Eric Scott
PacLease Service Director

Serving customers since 2014
Email: escott@kwsco.com

Curtis Allen
PacLease Service Manager

Serving customers since 2013
Email: callen@kwsco.com

John Butterfield
PacLease Lease Sales

Serving customers since 2011
Email: jbutterfield@kwsco.com

Spencer Brande
PacLease Lease Sales

Serving customers since 2004
Email: sbrande@kwsco.com

Alisha Kierstead
PacLease Rental Manager – Sales & Operations

Serving customers since 2013
Email: akierstead@kwsco.com

Back to top