Salt Lake City

Kenworth Sales Company
2125 S Constitution Blvd, West Valley City, UT 84119
Salt Lake City Location of kenworth sales company

phone-128 (877) 845-7933

Hours of Operation

Parts & Service

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 1:00AM
Sat: 8:00AM – 4:30PM

Truck Sales

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Paclease Sales/Rental

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

PacLease Service

Mon – Fri: 7:00AM – 5:00PM
Sat: 8:00AM – 12:00PM

Body Shop

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Office

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Services Offered

General services:

Full Line Parts Sales
Premier Care Connect

Contact Salt Lake City

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get to Us

Branch Personnel

Mike McKay
District Manager

Serving customers since 1995
Email: mmckay@kwsco.com

sofia thompson

Sofia Thompson
District Office Manager

Serving customers since 2017
Email: sthompson@kwsco.com

Sales

john muldrig

John Mulderig
Sales Manager

Serving customers since 2007
Email: jmulderig@kwsco.com

trevor pasmann

Trevor Pasmann
Used Truck Sales Manager

Serving customers since 2010
Email: tpasmann@kwsco.com

Amanda Bronson
Used Sales Coordinator

Serving customers since 2007
Email: abronson@kwsco.com

Jordan Hansen
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 2007
Email: jhansen@kwsco.com

Trent Burns
Truck Sales/Sales Coordinator

Serving customers since 2013
Email: taburns@kwsco.com

Scott Bair
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 1984
Email: sbair@kwsco.com

Harry Dahl
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 1975
Email: hdahl@kwsco.com

Dave Jensen
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 1976
Email: djensen@kwsco.com

Cody Woods
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 1999
Email: cwoods@kwsco.com

Mark Atkinson
Used Truck Sales

Serving customers since 1984
Email: matkinson@kwsco.com

Sherry Cisneros
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 2005
Email: scisneros@kwsco.com

Travis Bennett
Used Truck Sales

Serving customers since 2010
Email: tbennett@kwsco.com

zac clayton

Zac Clayton
Used Truck Sales

Serving customers since 2014
Email: zclayton@kwsco.com

RJ Sessions
New Truck Sales

Serving customers since 2012
Email: rsessions@kwsco.com

Jessica Woods
Finance Sales

Serving customers since 1999
Email: jwoods@kwsco.com

Diane Mika
Finance & Insurance Sales

Serving customers since 1993
Email: dmika@kwsco.com

sharry losee

Sherry Losee
Finance Sales

Serving customers since 2014
Email: slosee@kwsco.com

Parts

paul flores

Paul Flores
Parts Manager

Serving customers since 1987
Email: pflores@kwsco.com

Tucker-Morgan

Tucker Morgan
District Outside Parts Sales Manager

Serving customers since 2006
Email: tmorgan@kwsco.com

Nate Dimond
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2012
Email: ndimond@kwsco.com

Steve Cook
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2008
Email: sccook@kwsco.com

kenworth sales co logo

Bristol Rhoton
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2006
Email: brhoton@kwsco.com

kenworth sales co logo

Gerald Iorg
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2008
Email: giorg@kwsco.com

kenworth sales co logo

Ed Gibeck
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2016
Email: egibeck@kwsco.com

Service

Terry Spencer
District Service Manager

Serving customers since 1971
Email: tspencer@kwsco.com

mike kitchen

Mike Kitchen
Service Manager

Serving customers since 2007
Email: mkitchen@kwsco.com

Cheree Reed
Warranty Manager

Serving customers since 2005
Email: creed@kwsco.com

Macrco-Cordero

Marco Cordero
Body Shop Manager

Serving customers since 2005
Email: mcordero@kwsco.com

PacLease

Eric Scott
PacLease Service Director

Serving customers since 2014
Email: escott@kwsco.com

blake beebe

Blake Beebe
PacLease Service Manager

Serving customers since 2017
Email: bbeebe@kwsco.com

Alisha Kierstead
PacLease Rental Manager – Sales & Operations

Serving customers since 2013
Email: akierstead@kwsco.com

John Butterfield
PacLease Lease Sales

Serving customers since 2011
Email: jbutterfield@kwsco.com

jeff kettle

Jeff Kettle
PacLease Lease Sales

Serving customers since 2017
Email: jkettle@kwsco.com

Back to top