Spokane

Kenworth Sales Company
6420 East Broadway, Spokane, WA 99220
Spokane, Washington - Kenworth Sales Company

phone-128 (877) 244-3485

Hours of Operation

Parts & Service

Mon – Fri: 7:00AM – 1:00AM
Sat – Sun: 7:00AM – 5:30PM

Truck Sales

Mon – Sat: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Paclease Sales/Rental

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

PacLease Service

Mon – Fri: 7:30AM – 7:30PM

Office

Mon – Fri: 7:00AM – 5:00PM

Services Offered

General services:

Full Line Parts Sales
Premier Care Connect

Service Department:

Full service MX, Cummins and Cat engines
Eaton & Meritor drivetrain service, repair and rebuild
Complete frame and suspension repair on all makes
Custom frame, body and hydraulics install and repair
Axle alignments truck and trailer
Dynasty APU dealer
Installs and repairs – certified technicians on staff
Full length lube bay
Emergency road side service
Towing service available

Body Shop:

Full service paint on all makes and trailers
Full service body shop on all makes and trailers
Complete frame straightening facility
Frame and axle alignments

Contact Spokane

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get to Us

Branch Personnel

Ric-Petersen

Ric Petersen
District Manager

Serving customers since 2008
Email: rpetersen@kwsco.com

Wendy-Montgomery

Wendy Montgomery
Office Manager

Serving customers since 1997
Email: wmontgomery@kwsco.com

Sales

Don-Zwanzig

Don Zwanzig
District Sales Manager

Serving customers since 2012
Email: dzwanzig@kwsco.com

Cody-Link

Cody Link
Truck Sales Coordinator

Serving customers since 2011
Email: clink@kwsco.com

Paul-Deford

Paul Deford
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 2004
Email: pdeford@kwsco.com

Shane-Petersen

Shane Petersen
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 2015
Email: spetersen@kwsco.com

Bill-McCullough

Bill McCullough
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 2014
Email: bmccullough@kwsco.com

Marci-Bellinger

Marci Bellinger
F&I Manager

Serving customers since 2003
Email: mbellinger@kwsco.com

Parts

Steve-Pederson

Steve Pederson
Parts Manager

Serving customers since 1981
Email: spederson@kwsco.com

Dennis-Peterson

Dennis Peterson
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2000
Email: dpeterson@kwsco.com

Brian-Steele

Brian Steele
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2001
Email: bsteele@kwsco.com

David-Willey

David Willey
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2004
Email: dwilley@kwsco.com

Vern-Tucker

Vern Tucker
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 1981
Email: vtucker@kwsco.com

Service

Wayne-Beal

Wayne Beal
District Service Manager

Serving customers since 1994
Email: wbeal@kwsco.com

Ralph-Goodrich

Ralph Goodrich
Service Manager

Serving customers since 2014
Email: rgoodrich@kwsco.com

Wes-Williams

Wes Williams
Warranty Manager

Serving customers since 2015
Email: wwilliams@kwsco.com

Tim Skow
Body Shop Manager

Serving customers since 2017
Email: tskow@kwsco.com

PacLease

Jayson Jury
PacLease Lease Sales

Serving customers since 2016
Email: jjury@kwsco.com

Cody Lozier
PacLease Service Manager

Serving customers since 2017
Email: clozier@kwsco.com

Doug Holloway
PacLease Rental Manager – Sales & Operations

Serving customers since 2016
Email: dholloway@kwsco.com

Back to top