St. George

Kenworth Sales Company
142 Industrial Road, Washington, UT 84780
St. George location of kenworth sales company

phone-128 (866) 869-2667

Hours of Operation

Parts

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Service

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Contact St. George

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get to Us

Branch Personnel

Lynn Cusey
District Manager

Serving customers since 2008
Email: lcusey@kwsco.com

Parts

Chris Prisbrey_reg001

Chris Prisbrey
Parts Manager

Serving customers since 2017
Email: cprisbrey@kwsco.com

Aaron Phelps
District Outside Parts Sales Manager

Serving customers since 2001
Email: aphelps@kwsco.com

Bob-Setzer

Bob Setzer
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2014
Email: jsetzer@kwsco.com

Sales

john mulderig

John Mulderig
District New Truck Sales Manager

Serving customers since 2007
Email: jmulderig@kwsco.com

travis bennett

Travis Bennett
District Used Truck Sales Manager

Serving customers since 2010
Email: tbennett@kwsco.com

Service

Terry Spencer
District Service Manager

Serving customers since 1971
Email: tspencer@kwsco.com

Jeff Binder
Service Manager

Serving customers since 2012
Email: jbinder@kwsco.com

PacLease/Rental

Luis Cerros
PacLease Maintenance Supervisor

Serving customers since 2017
Email: lcerros@kwsco.com

Diana Wilson
PacLease Lease Rental Manager – Sales & Operations

Serving customers since 2016
Email: dwilson@kwsco.com

Jared Ruiz
PacLease Lease – Rental – Sales

Serving customers since 2014
Email: jaruiz@kwsco.com

Back to top