St. George

Kenworth Sales Company
142 Industrial Road, Washington, UT 84780
St. George location of kenworth sales company

phone-128 (866) 869-2667

Hours of Operation

Parts

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Service

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Contact St. George

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get to Us

Facebook Feed

2 days ago

Kenworth Sales St. George

HVAC class tonight! Don't miss it!Come and join us for a great class on Air Condition Systems! ... See MoreSee Less

HVAC class tonight! Dont miss it!
Load more

Branch Personnel

Lynn Cusey
District Manager

Serving customers since 2008
Email: lcusey@kwsco.com

Parts

Aaron Phelps
Parts Manager

Serving customers since 2001
Email: aphelps@kwsco.com

Bob-Setzer

Bob Setzer
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2014
Email: jsetzer@kwsco.com

Service

Terry Spencer
District Service Manager

Serving customers since 1971
Email: tspencer@kwsco.com

Jeff Binder
Service Manager

Serving customers since 2012
Email: jbinder@kwsco.com

PacLease/Rental

Luis Cerros
PacLease Maintenance Supervisor

Serving customers since 2017
Email: lcerros@kwsco.com

Diana Wilson
PacLease Lease Rental Manager – Sales & Operations

Serving customers since 2016
Email: dwilson@kwsco.com

Jared Ruiz
PacLease Lease – Rental – Sales

Serving customers since 2014
Email: jruiz@kwsco.com

Back to top