Vernal

Kenworth Sales Company
5193 S. 5400 East, Naples, UT 84078

phone-128 (877) 871-9587

Hours of Operation

Parts

Mon – Fri: 7:00AM – 6:00PM

Service

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Services Offered

General services:

Full Line Parts Sales
Premier Care Connect

Service Department:

Full service MX, Cummins and Cat engines
Eaton & Meritor warranty repair
Suspension work on all makes
Full PM service and lube facility
24 hour emergency road side service

Contact Vernal

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get to Us

Branch Personnel

Mike McKay
District Manager

Serving customers since 1995
Email: mmckay@kwsco.com

Sales

Cody Woods
Truck Sales

Serving customers since 1999
Email: cwoods@kwsco.com

Parts

Dane Christiansen
Parts Manager

Serving customers since 2011
Email: dchristiansen@kwsco.com

Tucker Morgan
Parts Sales Manager

Serving customers since 2006
Email: tmorgan@kwsco.com

Shannon Sawyer
Outside Parts Sales

Serving customers since 2013
Email: ssawyer@kwsco.com

Service

Terry Spencer
District Service Manager

Serving customers since 1971
Email: tspencer@kwsco.com

Chris Boulter
Service Manager

Serving customers since 2016
Email: cboulter@kwsco.com

PacLease

Curtis Allen
PacLease Service Manager

Serving customers since 2013
Email: callen@kwsco.com

John Butterfield
PacLease Service Manager

Serving customers since 2011
Email: jbutterfield@kwsco.com

Spencer Brande
PacLease Lease Sales

Serving customers since 2004
Email: sbrande@kwsco.com

Alisha Kiertstead
PacLease Rental Manager – Sales & Operations

Serving customers since 2013
Email: akierstead@kwsco.com

Back to top