About Us

Kenworth Sales Company
About Kenworth Sales Company
The goal of Kenworth Sales Company is to sell premium products and superior service to the truck industry in the Intermountain west. We will conduct our business ethically and for a reasonable profit. As a responsible member of the community, we will observe fair employment practices and will contribute a portion of our resources and profits back to the community.

Contact Corporate

Address:

Kenworth Sales Company - Corporate
2125 S Constitution Blvd, West Valley City, UT 84119

Our Values

Treadways - Kenworth Sales Company
  • We honor the human touch in our team building and community membership.
  • We value the relationship more than the immediate sale.
  • We uphold ethical and honest business practices.
  • We practice integrity and consistency in everything we do.
  • We encourage the fun, friendly and frugal.
  • We appreciate the conservative and loyal.
  • We expect great things.

Our Vision

Chuck Knor - Kenworth Sales Company

The handshake is the heart of the deal. Kenworth Sales Company will be the truck dealer of choice for the intermountain trucking community. As the link between customers, suppliers, employees and shareholders, we will help each grow responsibly and succeed.

Company History

First Store - Kenworth Sales Company

Kenworth Sales Company was founded in 1945 by the Treadway Family as an intermountain Kenworth Truck dealership. The partnership was organized to carry on general sales, parts and service of trucks used in intra-state and inter-state hauling, construction, and farming under a dealership agreement with the Seattle, Washington based Kenworth Truck Company. With a small staff of family members the Salt Lake City based business incorporated in 1950, and prospered under the friendly work ethic of the Company founders. Expansion came slowly at first, and accelerated in recent years.

Historic Salt Lake City Store - Kenworth Sales Company

We’re proud of our history and look forward to more years of serving this great industry. 3rd and 4th generation owners, employees, vendors and customers look back on a rich tradition – one of quality, fair dealing, friendship and honesty. Like the products we sell – “the World’s Best” – Kenworth Sales Company strives to be the Dealer of choice for truck and tractor operators in our community.

Kenworth Sales Company Reviews

Meet our Corporate Leadership

Kyle-Treadway

Kyle Treadway
President

Serving customers since 1987
Email: ktreadway@kwsco.com

Kip Ekker
Chief Operation Officer

Serving customers since 1974
Email: kekker@kwsco.com

Greg Bleazard
Chief Financial Officer

Serving customers since 2016
Email: gbleazard@kwsco.com

Bob-Sant

Bob Sant
Human Resources Director

Serving customers since 2001
Email: bsant@kwsco.com

Martha-Mills

Martha Mills
Marketing Director

Serving customers since 2007
Email: mmills@kwsco.com

Ryan-Colby

Ryan Colby
Corporate Parts Director

Serving customers since 2010
Email: rcolby@kwsco.com

Lacie-Campbell

Lacie Campbell
Controller

Serving customers since 2016
Email: lcampbell@kwsco.com

Susan-Lujan

Susan Lujan
Corporate Credit Director

Serving customers since 2002
Email: slujan@kwsco.com

Terry Spencer
District Service Manager

Serving customers since 1971
Email: tspencer@kwsco.com

Rick Greene
Corporate PacLease Director

Serving customers since 2015
Email: rgreene@kwsco.com

Back to top