We believe business goes where it is invited and stays where it is welcome. As an industry leader, we provide premium products and superior service to the truck industry. As a responsible steward, we employ fairly, transact ethically, profit reasonably, and share generously.

Contact Corporate

Address:
Kenworth Sales Company – Corporate
2125 S Constitution Blvd, West Valley City, UT 84119

Phone: (800) 222-7831
Fax: (801) 467-3820
Email: salt.lake@kwsco.com

Our Values

The handshake is the heart of the deal. We honor:

– A rich history of community engagement
– The human touch in team building
– Best-in-Class products, services, facilities, personnel
– Integrity, inclusivity and ethical practices

Our Vision

As a multi-generation family owned business we connect truck owners, operators, suppliers, employees, shareholders, and the community, helping each grow responsibly and succeed.

COMPANY HISTORY

Kenworth Sales Company was founded in 1945 by the Treadway Family as an intermountain Kenworth Truck dealership. The partnership was organized to carry on general sales, parts and service of trucks used in intra-state and inter-state hauling, construction, and farming under a dealership agreement with the Seattle, Washington based Kenworth Truck Company. With a small staff of family members the Salt Lake City based business incorporated in 1950, and prospered under the friendly work ethic of the Company founders. Expansion came slowly at first, and accelerated in recent years.

We’re proud of our history and look forward to more years of serving this great industry. 3rd and 4th generation owners, employees, vendors and customers look back on a rich tradition – one of quality, fair dealing, friendship and honesty. Like the products we sell – “the World’s Best” – Kenworth Sales Company strives to be the Dealer of choice for truck and tractor operators in our community.

MEET OUR CORPORATE LEADERSHIP

Kyle Treadway

– President
ktreadway@kwsco.com
Serving customers since 1987

Greg Bleazard

– Chief Financial Officer
gbleazard@kwsco.com
Serving customers since 2016

Bob Sant

– Human Resources Director
bsant@kwsco.com
Serving customers since 2001

Rick Greene

– Chief Operating Officer
rgreene@kwsco.com
Serving customers since 2015

Trevor Pasmann

– Corporate Sales Director
tpasmann@kwsco.com
Serving customers since 2010

Eric-Scott-new

Eric Scott

– Corporate Service Director
escott@kwsco.com
Serving customers since 2014

Ryan Colby

– Corporate Parts Director
rcolby@kwsco.com
Serving customers since 2010

Spencer Brande

– Corporate PacLease Director
sbrande@kwsco.com
Serving customers since 2004

Scott Michelsen

– Corporate Credit Director
smichelsen@kwsco.com
Serving customers since 2019

Martha Mills

– Marketing Manager
mmills@kwsco.com
Serving customers since 2007

Mikal Byrd

– Corporate Trainer
mbyrd@kwsco.com
Serving customers since 2018

Susan-Lujan

Susan Lujan

– Corporate Finance & Insurance Manager
slujan@kwsco.com
Serving customers since 2002

Lacie Campbell

– Controller
lcampbell@kwsco.com
Serving customers since 2016